DM - Serial EP2 / S01 (MOTIVUL) (2020)

Воспроизведение вашего видео начнется через 10
2 Просмотры
Издатель
DM Serial
IN FIECARE JOI 19:00

Proiect sustinut de:
Panasonic Romania - https://www.instagram.com/panasonic.r...
Liceul Ioanid - https://www.instagram.com/ioanidschool/

????????????????????????/ ????????????????????????????????: Radu Constantin- @radu.co
????????????: Marius Coman- @mariuscooman
???????????????????????? ????????????????????????????????: Manta Alex- @manta.alex
Matei Tudose- @mateitudose_
???????????????????? ????????????????????????: Marcu Antonio- @mikeantony
???????????????????????????????????????? ????????????????????????????????????: Ana Miruna Corneanu- @annamiruna
Andreea Ionita- @andreea.ionita_
???????? ???????????? ????????????????????????????????????????: Andrei Faur- @andrei_faur281 Dayan Dragan- @dayandragan Gabriel Broasca- @gabrielbroasca

????????????????:
Raul- @radu.co
Emre- @valibarbulescu
Aida- @alexia.talavutis
Mike- @mikeantony
Madalina- @ada.malin8
Bogdan- @floringrozea
Victoria- @ruxandrazelca
Eva- @geani.olaru
Lucy- @medatopirceanu
Sarah- @mararosioru
Rebecca- @iulia.untrece
Vanessa- @andreea_olaru
Maria- @otniela
Yanis- @john_iorgu
Daian- @marianvasilescul
Ioana- @xonia
Chico- @alexandrupad
David- @luca.a18
Zheng- @ceanux Irina- @irinaaamika
Miru- @instamiru31
Aluziva- @aluziva
Foday- @andreifoday
Profu- @corinias.caraba
Profa- @veronica_gheorghe
Adina Buzatu- @adinabuzatu
Mihaita Manu- @mihaitamanu
Andrei Magicman- @andreimagicman
Vlad Grigore- @vlad_grigore
Simona Oghinciuc- @simona.oghinciuc
Gabriel Broasca- @gabrielbroasca
Alexandra- @alexandra_popoiag
Radu Ionut- @raduim
Francesca Bellai- @bellaifrancesca
Anna Tocari- @anna.tocari
Loredan Marinica- @loredan.mnc
Andrei Faur- @andrei_faur281
Ana Miruna Corneanu- @annamiruna
Andreea Ionita- @andreaa.ionita_
Marius Coman- @mariuscooman
Alex Manta- @manta.alex
Dayan Dragan- @dayandragan
Категория
Сериалы
Комментариев нет.